Scholarships for UG, PG Students in Odisha Education Department

Scholarships for UG, PG Students: The Government of Odisha has invited applications from eligible candidates for providing scholarships under the E-Medhabruti and Vyasakabi Fakir Mohan Bhasbruti schemes for the academic year 2021-22.

Scholarships for UG, PG Students: Important Dates

Start Date to Apply 5-Jan-22
Last Date to Apply 5-Feb-22

The scholarship will be awarded to students who are pursuing general courses-

Check Also – Aditya Birla Capital COVID Scholarship Program for School Students

Under Graduate (UG) (+3),
Post Graduate (PG),
Technical and Vocational Courses

in SAMS and non-SAMS institutions (i.e. Schools affiliated to CBSE/ICSE, Universities/Management / Engineering & Technical Institute) inside and outside Odisha.

Important Details of Scholarships

Number of Scholarship Rate Per Year Amount to be paid at a time
e-Medhabruti Scholarship A. UG Merit (3 Year Course)
6000 Rs 5,000 Rs 15,000 (3 Years)
PG Merit (2 Year Course)
2500 Rs 10,000 Rs 20,000 (2 years)
Technical and Professional Merit
6000 Rs 10,000 Rs 10,000 X (No of Course Years)
Vyasakabi Fakir Mohan Bhasabruti Scholarship
1200 Rs 20,000 Rs 20,000
(Only once for entire duration of the course)

Check Also – CBSE Single Girl Child Scholarship Scheme, Registration Open

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *